The Ensemble - Shaw Festival Theatre

The Ensemble
Tim Carroll
Tim Carroll is a renowned theatre and opera director with over 25 years of experience and international credentials. The 2020 Season will be his fourth season as Artistic Director at the Shaw Festival.
Jackie Maxwell
Jackie Maxwell
Christopher Newton
Christopher Newton

Paxton Whitehead
"This company is a hotbed of ideas and creativity, and I want to share that with you in every way imaginable."
– Tim Carroll
Praneet Akilla
 - Praneet Akilla
David Alan Anderson
 - David Alan Anderson
Damien Atkins
 - Damien Atkins
Neil Barclay
 - Neil Barclay
Nigel Bennett
 - Nigel Bennett
Nadine Bhabha
 - Nadine Bhabha
Kristopher Bowman
 - Kristopher Bowman
Andrew Broderick
 - Andrew Broderick
Fiona Byrne
 - Fiona Byrne
Jason Cadieux
 - Jason Cadieux
Julia Course
 - Julia Course
James Daly
 - James Daly
Hamed Dar
 - Hamed Dar
Jay Emmanuel
 - Jay Emmanuel
Miriam Fernandes
 - Miriam Fernandes
Rong Fu*
 - Rong Fu
Patrick Galligan
 - Patrick Galligan
Katherine Gauthier
 - Katherine Gauthier
Cameron Grant
 - Cameron Grant
Martin Happer
 - Martin Happer
Jeff Irving
 - Jeff Irving
Claire Jullien
 - Claire Jullien
Harmage Singh Kalirai
 - Harmage Singh Kalirai
Madelyn Kriese
 - Madelyn Kriese
Emily Lukasik
 - Emily Lukasik
Julie Lumsden*
 - Julie Lumsden
Tom McCamus
 - Tom McCamus
Peter Millard
 - Peter Millard
Mike Nadajewski
 - Mike Nadajewski
Goldy Notay
 - Goldy Notay
Moya O’Connell
 - Moya O’Connell
Nadeem Phillip
 - Nadeem Phillip
Gray Powell
 - Gray Powell
Chick Reid
 - Chick Reid
Ric Reid
 - Ric Reid
Navtej Sandhu
 - Navtej Sandhu
Olivia Sinclair-Brisbane*
 - Olivia Sinclair-Brisbane
Gabriella Sundar Singh
 - Gabriella Sundar Singh
Johnathan Sousa
 - Johnathan Sousa
Jonathan Tan
 - Jonathan Tan
Shauna Thompson*
 - Shauna Thompson
Kelly Wong
 - Kelly Wong
Artistic Director
Associate Artistic Director
Philip Akin
 - Philip Akin
Tim Carroll
 - Tim Carroll
Selma Dimitrijevic
 - Selma Dimitrijevic
Craig Hall
 - Craig Hall
Eda Holmes
 - Eda Holmes
Ravi Jain
 - Ravi Jain
Jackie Maxwell
 - Jackie Maxwell
Meg Roe
 - Meg Roe
Music Director
Composers, Sound Designers and Music Direction
Set and Costume Designers
Gillian Gallow
 - Gillian Gallow
Michael Gianfrancesco
 - Michael Gianfrancesco
Tamara Marie Kucheran
 - Tamara Marie Kucheran
Hanne Loosen
 - Hanne Loosen
Ken MacKenzie
 - Ken MacKenzie
Cory Sincennes
 - Cory Sincennes
Lighting Design Director
Lighting Designers
Nick Andison
 - Nick Andison
Bonnie Beecher
 - Bonnie Beecher
Kevin Fraser
 - Kevin Fraser
Louise Guinand
 - Louise Guinand
Mikael Kangas
 - Mikael Kangas
Jareth Li
 - Jareth Li
Michelle Ramsay
 - Michelle Ramsay
Projection Designers
Cameron Davis
 - Cameron Davis
Hana S. Kim
 - Hana S. Kim
Production Stage Manager
Stage Management
* Emerging Artists Program
Share This